Read our news

Inauguration of new IGRTC members.

No comments

Members of the Intergovernmental Relations Technical Committee pose for a photograph with Devolution Cabinet Secretary, Eugene Wamalwa, IGRTC Chief Executive Officer Peter Leley, and Chairman Council of Governors, Wycliffe Oparanya at Tele posta Towers on Monday, June 29, 2020, during inauguration to their new office.

soderoInauguration of new IGRTC members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.